Donate   |   Home   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
News & Press: Club Management News

Announcement of New CBSACNY Board of Directors and Officers

Wednesday, June 26, 2019  
Share |


Congratulations to the New Board of Directors and Officers!


The Columbia Business School Alumni Club of New York is pleased to announce the results of this year's election to the Club's Board of Directors. The following members have been elected to serve as Directors and Officers for 2019- 2020 fiscal year, starting immediately:
  • Thomas Miele '00 (President)
  • Cleve Langton '74 (Vice President)
  • Rahul Rao ’06 (Treasurer)
  • Santosh Sekar '08 (Secretary)
  • Wendy Diller
  • Andrew Halperin '01
  • Sarah Higgins '08
  • Braxton Bragg '13
  • Charles Solomon '13
  • Marjorie Churgin '86
We would also like to thank the following Directors who are leaving the Board for their incredible commitment and dedicated service. 
  • Deborah Schwartz '00
  • Jeffrey Ferguson '07
  • Aziza Jamgerchinova '13

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Get in Touch

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal